Board of Directors

 

President* Sandy Bennett Baugh president@wsltyler.org
Administrative Assistant* Cindy Kidwell administrativeassistant@wsltyler.org
Advisor & Parliamentarian* Laura Hyde advisorparliamentarian@wsltyler.org
Awards Coordinator Beth Whitney awardscoordinator@wsltyler.org
Strategic Planning Cheryl Rogers strategicplanning@wsltyler.org
TASO Joi Smith taso@wsltyler.org
WSL Endowment Donor Recog. Joyce Hudnall endowment@wsltyler.org
President-Elect* Sandy Baugh president-elect@wsltyler.org
Bylaws Sandy Baugh bylaws@wsltyler.org
Nominating* Beth Whitney nominating@wsltyler.org
Recording Secretary* Annika Conaway recordingsecretary@wsltyler.org
VP of Fund Development* Jennifer Gaston funddevelopment@wsltyler.org
WSL Ball Co-Chair Michelle Melton wslball@wsltyler.org
WSL Ball Co-Chair Sheri Leal wslball@wsltyler.org
VP of Communication* Britt Sabota administration@wsltyler.org
WSL Emails Britt Sabota emails@wsltyler.org
Mailings Bonnie Palmer mailings@wsltyler.org
Newsletter Casey Dirksen newsletter@wsltyler.org
One and Done Amy Patterson oneanddone@wsltyler.org
Photography/Historian/Scrapbook Jan Barton  photography@wsltyler.org
Social Media Britt Sabota socialmedia@wsltyler.org
Website Jill Campbell webmaster@wsltyler.org
Handbook Britt Sabota handbook@wsltyler.org
VP of Education* Anne Rhodus education@wsltyler.org
Family Concert Chair Nancy Wrenn familyconcert@wsltyler.org
Juanita Miller Concerto Competition Joi Smith jmconcertocompetition@wsltyler.org
Scholarship Jami Brumfield scholarships@wsltyler.org
School Concert Chair Elizabeth Sharkey schoolconcert@wsltyler.org
VP of Finance* Kim Park finance@wsltyler.org
VP of JSL* Stephanie Nickel jslvp@wsltyler.org
Senior Class Coordinator(s) Lynda Evans jslsrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
Belle Thomas jslsrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
VP-Elect of JSL* Amy Lively jslvpelect@wsltyler.org
VP-Elect of JSL* Susie Lofquist jslvpelect@wsltyler.org
Junior Class Coordinator(s) Lynda Evans jsljrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
Belle Thomas jsljrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
VP of Membership Leigh Ann Bugg membership@wsltyler.org
New Member Recruitment Michelle Negem recruitment@wsltyler.org
New Member Recruitment Martha Jan Wallace recruitment@wsltyler.org
New Member Liaison Janet Booth newmembers@wsltyler.org
Membership Placement Angela Helbig placement@wsltyler.org
Membership Placement Stacie Horn placement@wsltyler.org
Membership Requirements Julie Tolleson requirements@wsltyler.org
Membership Requirements Laura Anderson renewals@wsltyler.org
Membership Retention Holly Burke retention@wsltyler.org
Membership Retention Barbara Elfarr retention@wsltyler.org
VP of Social Activities Alexis Combest socialactivities@wsltyler.org
Cooks in the Kitchen Angie Reed cooks@wsltyler.org
Board Arrangements Co-Chair Sharon Wynne boardarrangements@wsltyler.org
Board Arrangements Co-Chair Katherine Reynolds boardarrangements@wsltyler.org
Day Arrangements Co-Chair Alexis Combast dayarrangements@wsltyler.org
Day Arrangements Co-Chair Elisabeth McKinley dayarrangements@wsltyler.org
Evening Arrangements Co-Chair Annika Conaway eveningarrangements@wsltyler.org
Evening Arrangements Co-Chair Hope Short eveningarrangements@wsltyler.org
ETSO Concert Reception Co-Chair Julie McDaniel etsoconcertreception@wsltyler.org
ETSO Concert Reception Co-Chair Janet Booth etsoconcertreception@wsltyler.org
Fall Fundraiser Chair Heather Zimmermann fallfundraiser@wsltyler.org
Harmony Inns & Invitations Sherrill Echols harmonyinns@wsltyler.org
Harmony Inns & Invitations Sherri Danielson harmonyinns@wsltyler.org
Spring Style Show Fundraiser Co-Chair Sheri Caton springfundraiser@wsltyler.org
Spring Style Show Fundraiser Co-Chair Melinda Bates springfundraiser@wsltyler.org
Symphony Concert Host Co-Chair  Michelle Melton symphonyconcerthost@wsltyler.org
Symphony Concert Host Co-Chair Sherry Conser symphonyconcerthost@wsltyler.org
Ex-Officio Members
ETSO Executive Director Vanessa Gardner executivedirector@etso.org
ETSOA President Tony Farmer etsoapresident@wsltyler.org
LAO Volunteer Council Cindy Kidwell laovolunteercouncil@wsltyler.org