Board of Directors

 

President* Beth Whitney president@wsltyler.org
Administrative Assistant* Shannon Glenney administrativeassistant@wsltyler.org
Advisor & Parliamentarian* Cindy Kidwell advisorparliamentarian@wsltyler.org
Awards Coordinator awardscoordinator@wsltyler.org
Strategic Planning Cindy Kidwell strategicplanning@wsltyler.org
TASO Joi Smith taso@wsltyler.org
WSL Endowment Donor Recog. Joyce Hudnall endowment@wsltyler.org
President-Elect* Sandy Baugh president-elect@wsltyler.org
Bylaws Sandy Baugh bylaws@wsltyler.org
Nominating* Linda Rowe nominating@wsltyler.org
Recording Secretary* Britt Sabota recordingsecretary@wsltyler.org
VP of Fund Development* Catherine Harrison funddevelopment@wsltyler.org
WSL Ball Co-Chair Meredith Roberts wslball@wsltyler.org
WSL Ball Co-Chair Laurie Ann Shipp-Frank wslball@wsltyler.org
VP of Administration* Jill Campbell administration@wsltyler.org
WSL Emails Traci Meyer emails@wsltyler.org
Mailings Bonnie Palmer mailings@wsltyler.org
Newsletter Laura Roberts newsletter@wsltyler.org
Newsletter Jill Hardin newsletter@wsltyler.org
One and Done Leigh Ann Bugg oneanddone@wsltyler.org
Photography/Historian/Scrapbook Jan Barton  photography@wsltyler.org
Social Media Julie Dawson socialmedia@wsltyler.org
Website Jill Campbell webmaster@wsltyler.org
Handbook Nicole Thomas handbook@wsltyler.org
VP of Education* Jami Brumfield education@wsltyler.org
Family Concert Chair Nancy Wrenn familyconcert@wsltyler.org
Juanita Miller Concerto Competition Joi Smith jmconcertocompetition@wsltyler.org
Scholarship Jamie Brumfield scholarships@wsltyler.org
School Concert Chair Elizabeth Sharkey schoolconcert@wsltyler.org
VP of Finance* Kim Park finance@wsltyler.org
VP of JSL* Sandy Baugh jslvp@wsltyler.org
Senior Class Coordinator(s) Suzanne Perkins jslsrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
Tammy Conflitti jslsrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
VP-Elect of JSL* Stephanie Nickel jslvpelect@wsltyler.org
Junior Class Coordinator(s) Lynda Evans jsljrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
Belle Thomas jsljrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
VP of Membership Leigh Ann Bugg membership@wsltyler.org
New Member Recruitment Michelle Negem recruitment@wsltyler.org
New Member Liaison Jeradee Zips newmembers@wsltyler.org
Membership Placement Dee Dee Fowler placement@wsltyler.org
Membership Requirements  Julie Tolleson requirements@wsltyler.org
Membership Renewals renewals@wsltyler.org
Membership Retention  Bonnie Palmer retention@wsltyler.org
VP of Social Activities Jennifer Rippy socialactivities@wsltyler.org
Cooks in the Kitchen  Angie Reed cooks@wsltyler.org
Board Arrangements Co-Chair Sharon Wynne boardarrangements@wsltyler.org
Board Arrangements Co-Chair Katherine Reynolds boardarrangements@wsltyler.org
Day Arrangements Co-Chair Alexis Combast dayarrangements@wsltyler.org
Day Arrangements Co-Chair Elisabeth McKinley dayarrangements@wsltyler.org
Evening Arrangements Co-Chair Annika Conaway eveningarrangements@wsltyler.org
Evening Arrangements Co-Chair Hope Short eveningarrangements@wsltyler.org
ETSO Concert Reception Co-Chair Julie McDaniel etsoconcertreception@wsltyler.org
ETSO Concert Reception Co-Chair Janet Booth etsoconcertreception@wsltyler.org
Fall Fundraiser Chair Heather Zimmermann fallfundraiser@wsltyler.org
Harmony Inns & Invitations Sherrill Echols harmonyinns@wsltyler.org
Harmony Inns & Invitations Sherri Danielson harmonyinns@wsltyler.org
Spring Style Show Fundraiser Co-Chair Sheri Caton springfundraiser@wsltyler.org
Spring Style Show Fundraiser Co-Chair Melinda Bates springfundraiser@wsltyler.org
Symphony Concert Host Co-Chair  Michelle Melton symphonyconcerthost@wsltyler.org
Symphony Concert Host Co-Chair Sherry Conser symphonyconcerthost@wsltyler.org
Ex-Offi cio Members
ETSO Executive Director executivedirector@etso.org
ETSOA President Tony Farmer etsoapresident@wsltyler.org
LAO Volunteer Council Cindy Kidwell laovolunteercouncil@wsltyler.org