Executive Board

President Sandy Bennett Baugh president@wsltyler.org
Administrative Assistant Cindy Kidwell administrativeassistant@wsltyler.org
Advisor & Parliamentarian Laura Hyde advisorparliamentarian@wsltyler.org
Strategic Planning Cheryl Rogers strategicplanning@wsltyler.org
President-Elect Shannon Glenney president-elect@wsltyler.org
Nominating Beth Whitney nominating@wsltyler.org
Recording Secretary Annika Conaway recordingsecretary@wsltyler.org
VP of Fund Development Jennifer Gaston funddevelopment@wsltyler.org
VP of Communication Britt Sabota administration@wsltyler.org
VP of Education Anne Rhodus education@wsltyler.org
VP of Finance Kim Park finance@wsltyler.org
VP of JSL Stephanie Nickel jslvp@wsltyler.org
VP-Elect of JSL Amy Lively & Susie Lofquist jslvpelect@wsltyler.org
VP of Membership Leigh Ann Bugg membership@wsltyler.org
VP of Social Activities Alexis Combest socialactivities@wsltyler.org
ETSO Executive Director  Vanessa Gardner executivedirector@etso.org
ETSOA President Tony Farmer

etsoapresident@wsltyler.org

* For further contact information, please log into the Women’s Symphony League directory.