Executive Board

President Shannon Glenney president@wsltyler.org
Administrative Assistant Laurie Ann Frank administrativeassistant@wsltyler.org
Advisor & Parliamentarian Beth Whitney advisorparliamentarian@wsltyler.org
Strategic Planning Cheryl Rogers strategicplanning@wsltyler.org
President-Elect Jill Campbell president-elect@wsltyler.org
Nominating Sandy Baugh nominating@wsltyler.org
Recording Secretary LeAnne Priest recordingsecretary@wsltyler.org
VP of Fund Development funddevelopment@wsltyler.org
VP of Communication Britt Sabota administration@wsltyler.org
VP of Education Jennifer Rippy education@wsltyler.org
VP of Finance Kathy Bauman finance@wsltyler.org
VP of JSL Amy Lively & Susie Lofquist jslvp@wsltyler.org
VP-Elect of JSL Carole Foley & Angie Reed jslvpelect@wsltyler.org
VP of Membership Laura Roberts membership@wsltyler.org
VP of Social Activities Casey Dirksen socialactivities@wsltyler.org
ETSO Executive Director Vanessa Gardner executivedirector@etso.org
ETSOA President

etsoapresident@wsltyler.org

* For further contact information, please log into the Women’s Symphony League directory.